The boys your mom never allowed you to play with


RB Leipzig

Jump

An abandoned football pitch in Eastern Germany. The kick-off of the amateur league. This is the backdrop for one of the most thrilling and innovative projects in European football. The sporting objectives have been clearly defined: Advancing to the German Football League and participating in the UEFA Champions League are on the agenda.

From "most hated" to "most wanted"But how about the support from the stands? How about the people's acceptance in Leipzig and its surroundings areas? And this in an environment characterised by traditions and led by emotions?

Red Bull Creative has delivered answers to these questions in a convincing manner. The Red Bulls form the main element. True to the motto "what's important is what happens on the pitch", the stadium experience was kept free of any advertising whoopee. The experiences happening outside of the pitch are surprising activities that attract people's attention throughout Germany. They create a buzz and a feeling of togetherness with the fans.

Respect is always the most important thing during such activities. Respect for the opposition. And, respect for the people of Leipzig.

Those who want to establish themselves have to think big.At least in case of Red Bulls Leipzig's football project. However, in terms of marketing, Red Bull Creative has set different standards. We don't think big, we think creatively - and thus show that one doesn't need to implement expensive image campaigns to attract attention and win the hearts of the people.

Hitting the right note is paramount for success. For only then are people ready to give their team the shirts of their backs - and only then will an outsider suddenly become an obstacle on the way to the cup, only then are wolves lured into a trap and loud neighbours turned into good friends.

Do you want us to give your brand presentation wings, too?

To the contact form!

Von den Jungs, mit denen du nie spielen durftest


RB Leipzig

Jump

Ein verlassener Bolzplatz in Ostdeutschland. Auftakt in der Amateur-Liga. Das ist die Ausgangslage für eines der spannendsten und innovativsten Projekte im europäischen Fußball. Sportlich sind die Ziele klar definiert: Der Aufstieg in die Bundesliga und die Teilnahme an der UEFA Champions League stehen auf der Agenda.

Von „most hated“ zu „most wanted“Doch wie sieht es mit der Unterstützung auf den Rängen aus? Mit der Akzeptanz der Menschen in Leipzig und Umgebung? Und das in einem von Traditionen geprägten Umfeld, das von Emotionen geleitet wird?

Die Antwort auf diese Fragen hat die Strategie von Red Bull Creative auf überzeugende Weise geliefert. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Roten Bullen. Nach dem Motto „Wichtig ist auf dem Platz“ wurde das Stadion-Erlebnis komplett frei von jeglichem Werberummel gehalten. Die Erlebnisse abseits des Platzes sind überraschende Aktionen, die deutschlandweit für Aufmerksamkeit sorgen. Sie schaffen Sympathie und ein Wir-Gefühl bei den Fans.

Wichtig ist bei allen Maßnahmen immer der Respekt. Respekt vor dem Gegner. Und Respekt vor den Menschen in Leipzig.

Wer sich etablieren will, muss groß denkenDas gilt zumindest für das Fußball-Engagement der Roten Bullen Leipzig. In Sachen Marketing allerdings hat sich Red Bull Creative andere Maßstäbe gesetzt. Wir denken nicht groß, wir denken kreativ – und zeigen damit, dass man nicht teure Imagekampagnen starten muss, um Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren und die Herzen der Menschen zu gewinnen.

Dabei den richtigen Ton zu treffen, ist für den Erfolg unerlässlich. Denn nur dann sind diese Menschen bereit, für ihren Verein sprichwörtlich das letzte Hemd zu geben – und nur dann wird ein Außenseiter plötzlich zur Pokalhürde, werden Wölfe in die Falle gelockt und laute Nachbarn zu guten Freunden.

Sie wollen, dass wir auch Ihrem Markenauftritt Flügel verleihen?

Zum Kontaktformular!